Jeris Johnson - Dragonborn [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Dragonborn
2. The Story of Our Lives
3. When the Darkness Comes
4. Welcome to Valhalla
5. Here's to the Years
6. Siren Song
7. Down with the Dynasty
8. John
9. Not a Person (Freak)
10. Eat, Drink, War, Repeat!
11. Ode to Metal
12. Kiss from a Rose
13. Finish Line

More Info:

DRAGONBORNscheduled for release on August 23 on Scrappy Records, is the heroic second album by nuclear phenomenon Jeris Johnson, the self-proclaimed Future of Rock. This is the tale of a young warrior’s quest to find his identity and to realize where his destiny will take him. The saga begins with the title song “DRAGONBORN”, followed by the album focus track “Story of Our Lives” and the prior single “When The Darkness Comes” which already has 20 million streams and is still streaming over 100,000 daily. These are followed by the epic narrative “Welcome to Valhalla” and nine other powerful gems including the upcoming single “Kiss From A Rose”, which is undoubtedly one of the best cover versions ever. This 13 song, 49 minute masterpiece covers almost every form of rock and metal from the hardest head-banging to the most melodic metal you can sing along to or dance to in the tavern!

Right after the album drops, Jeris will do 20 dates on the biggest rock arena tour of the summer with Falling In Reverse, Dance Gavin Dance and Black Veil Brides. He will follow this up with his own national headline tour in the fall. Jeris has already done national touring with Falling In Reverse, Korn, Evanescence, Set It Off and Kim Dracula. He has also performed at every major rock festival in the United States. In only the last three years, Jeris has become a recognized force in the world of rock and metal in terms of steaming and popularity. Jeris has done 450 million streams to date, including two Gold singles for “Damn!” and “Last Resort (Reloaded)”. He has done collabs with such diverse luminaries as Papa Roach, Bring Me The Horizon, Chad Kroeger of Nickleback and Trippie Redd. Jeris is also a beast on social media, with almost 2 million followers on TikTok. Jeris’ followers refer to themselves as the “Sword Gang” since Jeris always carries his mighty sword onstage and in his videos, and Jeris has thousands of followers on his DRAGONBORN broadcast channel on IG who are dying to get their hands on this incredible body of work.