R. Fells Foster - Rock the House with Love: A Christmas Party Album | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Rock the House with Love: A Christmas Party Album
Artist: R. Fells Foster
Format: CD


Label: Old Mill Road Rec
Rel. Date: 11/04/2022
UPC: 798576214692

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Christmas at Our House
2. We Do It Up
3. Every Christmas Eve
4. Bottle It Up
5. It's That Time of Year
6. It's Christmas
7. Let's Keep the Christ in Christmas
8. Never Break Up with a Girl at Christmas
9. Take It to the Bank
10. Do You Remember How to Play?
11. You Are Us
12. Whaddya Want for Christmas?
13. Rock the House with Love

More Info:

2022 release, the debut album from R. Fells Foster. With 13 all-new energetic holiday songs featuring pop tunes, funk jams, heavy-metal anthems, and everything in between, Rock the House with Love is the coming together of various styles, themes, and voices all united under one common purpose: to be the soundtrack to your next great Christmas party!