Mister Wonderful - New Religion [With Booklet] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. I'll Come Running
2. Before We're Gone
3. Broken Angel
4. Never Again
5. Love You Hate You
6. Smile
7. Make Me Crazy
8. Tonight
9. Wild One
10. Found You
11. Lost My Way

More Info:

Introducing "Mister Wonderful" and their debut album, "New Religion," released on June 27th, 2023 under Kivel Records. Get ready for an electrifying dose of 80s-inspired arena rock filled with sing-along, toe-tapping anthems. With irresistible hooks, infectious melodies, and powerful choruses, this album delivers the essence of guitar hero-driven AOR and melodic rock. "Mister Wonderful" joins Kivel Records' esteemed rock 'n' roll gallery, known for over 25 years of releasing top-notch albums in this genre."New Religion" is a collection of stadium-sized anthems that capture the spirit of arena rock, leaving you craving more. Experience the nostalgic energy and undeniable charm of "Mister Wonderful" as they take you on an unforgettable journey with their debut album. With each track showcasing exceptional musicianship, this album will transport you back to the glory days of rock and have you raising your fists in the air from the very first listen. If you're a fan of 80s rock or simply seeking a revitalizing musical experience, Mister Wonderful's "New Religion" will not disappoint. Turn up the volume, embrace the spirit of rock 'n' roll, and let "Mister Wonderful" become your new favorite discovery in the world of arena rock.