Stuart Mack - Vibrations [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Vibrations Intro
2. Vibrations
3. Beets
4. Stu's Blues
5. Pure Intentions
6. 2019
7. When Breath Becomes Air
8. Bass Solo
9. Beginning and End

More Info:

Stuart Mack is a trumpeter and composer based in New York who is rapidly rising through the ranks of top-tier musicians. He has worked with jazz groups and legends such as David Liebman, Vanguard Jazz Orchestra, Romero Lubambo, Jihye Lee Orchestra, and the Mike Holober Group. Now, after years of honing his presence and identity as a musician, Mack presents Vibrations, a debut that is woven throughout with the artistic thread that first and foremost shows the deep longing within the human soul for beauty that music can satisfy.