A-Trak-In The Loop A Decade Or Remixes / Various - A-trak-in The Loop: A Decade Of Remixes / Various | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Heart It Races (Trizzy's Rusty Tin Can Mix)
2. Bombs (Trizzy's Boom Bam Slam Mix)
3. Idealistic (A-Trak Remix)
4. Oh! (A-Trak Remix)
5. Kilometer (A-Trak Remix)
6. Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix)
7. How Deep Is Your Love? (A-Trak Remix)
8. The Night Out (A-Trak Remix)
9. Never Let Go (A-Trak Remix) 1
10. Trying to Be Cool (A-Trak Remix) 1
11. Magnets (Feat. Lorde) [A-Trak Remix] 1
12. Cry (Just a Little) (A-Trak ; Phantoms Remix)