Simonetti-Pignatelli (Colv) (Ltd) (Purp) - Phenomena - O.S.T. - Purple [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Purp) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Phenomena (Claudio Simonetti)
2. Jennifer (Fabio Pignatelli)
3. The Wind (Simonetti - Pignatelli)
4. Sleepwalking (Simonetti - Pignatelli)
5. The Wind (Insects Version) (Simonetti - Pignatelli)
6. Jennifer's Friend (Simonetti - Pignatelli)
7. Phenomena (Film Version 1) (Claudio Simonetti)
8. Jennifer (End Titles) (Fabio Pignatelli)
9. The Wind (Film Version) (Simonetti - Pignatelli)
10. Sleepwalking (Alternate) (Simonetti - Pignatelli)
11. The Wind (Insects - Film Version) (Simonetti - Pignatelli)
12. Jennifer's Friend (Alternate) (Simonetti - Pignatelli)
13. Phenomena (Piano Solo) (Claudio Simonetti)

More Info:

"Phenomena", a film by Dario Argento from 1985, is today an international cult classic of horror cinema, born once again from the Italian director's incredible imagination.The original soundtrack, a fragmentary mix of songs by the duo Simonetti-Pignatelli, made specifically for the film, together with others already released by Iron Maiden, Motörhead, Andi Sex Gang and Bill Wyman, is here completely focused solely on the two original Goblin members Fabio Pignatelli and Claudio Simonetti's production. The tracklist editing of this release and the inner notes have been delivered by Fabio Capuzzo, author of the Goblin encyclopedia "Sette Note in Rosso" (Seven Notes in Red).A must for every lover of the Goblin/Argento artistic combination, and for horror soundtrack collectors!