Hellripper - Complete & Total Fucking Mayhem | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Complete & Total Fucking Mayhem
Artist: Hellripper
Format: CD


Label: Peaceville
Rel. Date: 03/29/2024
UPC: 801056714626

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Flesh Ripper
2. Total Mayhem
3. Black Mass Sacrifice
4. Trial By Fire
5. Hells Rock 'N' Roll
6. Armed with the End
7. Full Moon Witchery
8. Nekroslut
9. Mephistophelian Dreams
10. Blood on the Cross
11. Nuclear Hell
12. Nocturnal Terror
13. Hellkvlt Warfare Kommando
14. Nunfking Armageddon 666
15. Vomit on the Cross

More Info:

THE COMBINED EARLY & RARE RECORDINGS OF SCOTLAND'S GREATEST NEW BLACKENED THRASH METAL SENSATION. Currently taking the world by storm with their current studio album, 'Warlocks Grim & Withered Hags', Peaceville presents the 'Complete & Total Fucking Mayhem' release containing the earliest works of the Scottish metal trailblazers. The title combines numerous recordings which featured on a series of demos & underground releases unleashed primarily in the more formative years since Hellripper mastermind James McBain created the band in 2014. Commencing with 2015's initial recordings of the cult 'The Manifestation Of Evil' demo, 'Complete & Total Fucking Mayhem' offers fifteen anthems to the dark side, with a masterful repertoire of pure, raw, unadulterated high octane blackened thrash/speed metal.