Nightmares On Wax - Shout Out! To Freedom... [Limited Edition Blue 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Shout Out! (Intro) (ft. Beautiful People)
2. Imagineering
3. Creator SOS (ft. Haile Supreme & Wolfgang Haffner)
4. 3D Warrior (ft. Shabaka Hutchings, Haile Supreme & Wolfgang Haffner)
5. Miami 80
6. GTP Call
7. Wikid Satellites (ft. Greentea Peng)
8. Breathe In (ft. OSHUN)
9. To Freedom (Interlude) (feat. Beautiful People)
10. Wonder (ft. Haile Supreme & Shabaka Hutchings)
11. Own Me (ft. Haile Supreme)
12. Widyabad
13. Isolated (ft. Pip Millett & Sabrina Mahfouz)
14. Trillion (ft. Mara TK)
15. Up To Us (ft. Haile Supreme)

More Info:

Limited double blue colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. 2021 release from George Evelyn AKA Nightmares on Wax. Shout Out! To Freedom oscillates between electronica, jazz, hip-hop and contemporary styles. The album contains a wealth of guest features, with contributions by Greentea Peng, Shabaka Hutchings, OSHUN and Haile Supreme. Although nine albums into his career, Evelyn considers this album to be the first time he has truly found his sound.