J Bach .S. / Anca Vasile Caraman - 6 Sonatas & Partitas (2pk) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)

More Info:

"Nowadays, three hundred years after the autograph of Sei Solo a Violino senza Basso accompagnato, these solos are still a benchmark for the entire literature, not only for violin, but also for any other instrument used as a solo to shape a thought, gathering all it's possibilities of sound, all it's technical resources. A model and term of comparison for each composer, a trial and inspiration for any interpreter who will face Bach's cosmos and have to discern and choose amongst the possible stylistic options emerged in three centuries, ranging from the management of vibrato to the type of instrument and bow to create a personal interpretation and shape it in the fleeting moment." (Roberta Pedrotti)