The Raconteurs - Live at Montreux 2008 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

The Raconteurs - Live at Montreux 2008
Live at Montreux 2008
Artist: The Raconteurs
Format: Blu-Ray


Label: EGVS
Catalog: 33411
Rel. Date: 06/19/2012
UPC: 801213341191

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Consoler of the Lonely
2. Hold Up
3. You Don't Understand Me
4. Top Yourself
5. Old Enough
6. Keep It Clean
7. Intimate Secretary
8. Level
9. Steady As She Goes 1
10. The Switch and the Spur 1
11. Rich Kid Blues 1
12. Blue Veins 1
13. Many Shades of Black 1
14. Broken Boy Soldier 1
15. Salute Your Solution 1
16. Carolina Drama

More Info:

The Raconteurs were formed in 2005 by Jack White of The White Stripes, acclaimed solo artist Brendan Benson and drummer Patrick Keeler and bassist Jack Lawrence from The Greenhornes. Their debut album Broken Boy Soldiers charted at No.2 in the UK and follow up Consolers Of The Lonely went in at No.8. Both albums were also Top 10 in the USA. This performance from Montreux in 2008 was part of the tour in support of their second album. The setlist is split between songs from the two albums with the addition of a cover of the old Charley Jordan track Keep It Clean . This is rough, tough rock n roll with great tunes and even better guitar hooks performed by an outstanding live band.