Night Moves - Colored Emotions | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Headlights
2. Country Queen
3. In the Rounds
4. Only a Child
5. Family Tongues
6. Old Friends
7. Put Out Your Shoulder
8. Horses
9. Classical Hearts 1
10. Colored Emotions

More Info:

Colored Emotions is the debut album from Minneapolis trio Night Moves. The band has quickly made their way to the head of the Twin Cities music scene. They been named the area's 'Best New Band' by the Minneapolis City Pages and they were described by the Minneapolis Star Tribune as a 'slow-grooving, neo-twangy, cosmically-baked band.'