Grupo Bryndis/Liberacion - 2 Grandes | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Otro Ocupa Mi Lugar - (with Grupo Bryndis)
2. Principe Azul - (with Liberacion)
3. Amor Prohibido - (with Grupo Bryndis)
4. Pequena Orgullosa - (with Liberacion)
5. Entre Tu Y Yo - (with Grupo Bryndis)
6. Por Esa Yegua - (with Liberacion)
7. Tu Traicion - (with Grupo Bryndis)
8. Ese Loco Soy Yo - (with Liberacion)
9. Mi Verdadero Amor - (with Grupo Bryndis)
10. Esa, A - (with Liberacion)
11. Olvidemos Nuestro Orgullo - (with Grupo Bryndis)
12. Enamorado De Un Fantasma - (with Liberacion)
13. Vas A Sufrir - (with Grupo Bryndis)
14. Un Loco Romantico - (with Liberacion)
15. Quizas Si, Quizas No - (with Grupo Bryndis)
16. Me Enamore De Un Angel - (with Liberacion)
17. La Ultima Cancion - (with Grupo Bryndis)
18. Se Estuvieras Conmigo - (with Liberacion)
19. Como Olvidar - (with Grupo Bryndis)
20. Muchacha De Quince Anos - (with Liberacion)