Ennio Morricone (Colv) (Cvnl) (Ltd) (Red) - Novecento - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] [Clear Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Romanzo
2. Estate - 1908
3. Autunno - 1922
4. Regalo Di Nozze
5. Testamento
6. La Polenta
7. Il Primo Sciopero
8. Padre E Figlia
9. Tema Di Ada
10. Apertura Della Caccia
11. Verdi E Morto
12. I Nuovi Crociati
13. Il Quarto Stato
14. Inverno - 1935
15. Primavera - 1945
16. Olmo E Alfredo

More Info:

Novecento' is a 1976 movie directed by Bernardo Bertolucci: a monumental historical drama lasting over five hours, set in Emilia Romagna in the first half of the 20th century, with an international cast that includes, among others, Robert de Niro and Gérard Depardieu. For this soundtrack Ennio Morricone wrote a pure classical and symphonic music score, and personally directed the orchestra through the meanderings of compositions that are always full of tensions, whether dramatic, romantic or epic in character. 'Novecento' is a milestone in the history of cinema, and in the same way the soundtrack is a 'classic' in the vast Morricone's repertoire. Originally released in 1976, 'Novecento' is here reissued in an exclusive and limited edition on clear red vinyl, with audio remastered from the original tapes and a new artwork.