Kawamoto, Yoshinori / Tajima, Katsuro - Splatterhouse (Original Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Demo
2. Opening
3. Dungeon (Stage 1)
4. Body Eater I (Battle)
5. Body Eater I (Clear)
6. Eye-Catch
7. Torture Chamber (Stage 2)
8. Sewage Line
9. Poltergeist (First Part)
10. Poltergeist (Early Middle Part)
11. Poltergeist (Mid-Middle Part)
12. Poltergeist (Later Middle Part)
13. Poltergeist (Last Part)
14. Poltergeist (Clear)
15. Eye-Catch 2
16. Forest (Stage 3)
17. Piggyman
18. Eye-Catch 3
19. Chamber of Rotary Blade
20. Body Eater II
21. Mirror Room
22. Mirror Rick
23. Evil Cross ; Nightmares (Stage 4)
24. Hymn
25. Jennifer's Scream (Jingle at Back of the Chapel)
26. Eye-Catch 4
27. Masterdead (Stage 5)
28. Jennifer (Reunion)
29. Jennifer (Mutate) (Nbgi)
30. Jennifer (Battle)
31. Jennifer (Bereavement)
32. Continue
33. Cave of Womb (Stage 6)
34. Mother
35. Mother (Heartbeat)
36. Forest in Flames (Stage 7)
37. Hell-Chaos
38. Hell-Chaos (Death) (Nbgi)
39. Ending
40. Name Entry

More Info:

Welcome to the SPLATTERHOUSE!! SPACELAB9 in conjunction with Bandai Namco invite you to relive the 1988 classic hack and slash horror! Re-trace the gore-drenched footsteps of protagonist Rick in his Terror Mask as he hacks his way through the dungeon and the West Mansion grounds, killing hordes of pus and guts-oozing creatures!

  • Package includes a gatefold jacket with grisly custom cover artwork by Shagrat, extensive liner notes by Rob Strangman (West Mansion: The Splatterhouse Homepage) plus original Japanese arcade flyer art, sprites and other rare and historical horrors from the cult classic game!
  • Original arcade soundtrack album features the earliest published video game work by legendary composers Katsuro Tajima and Yoshinori Kawamoto (Super Smash Bros Ultimate, Star Fox Assault).
  • Includes bonus 9" x 11" double-sided Halloween Decoration with custom artwork by Shagrat, available exclusively from SPACELAB9.
  • For fans of retro gaming, 1980's slasher films, synthwave, chiptunes and John Carpenter!

Splatterhouse Original Soundtrack - Yoshinori Kawamoto & Katsuro Tajima