Bell, Albert Sacro Sanctus - Sword Of Fierbois | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sword of Fierbois
2. War Metal and Leather
3. Rise of the Scimitar
4. Hail the Hammer
5. Clarions of War
6. Imperator
7. For God King and Country
8. Maiden from Lorraine
9. Blood at Orleans
10. Flight of the Witch
11. Ember Eyes

More Info:

4th blackened Heavy/Doom metal album of Albert Bell, a veteran of the Maltese Metal scene, known as the bassist and main composer for Forsaken and Nomad Son. 24 guests including Jeff "Mantas" Dunn (Venom Inc.), Alan Jones (Pagan Altar), John Gallo (Orodruin), Francesco Sozzi (Dark Quarterer), Marcus Jidell (Avatarium, The Doomsday Kingdom, Candlemass) and most of Albert's Forsaken and Nomad Son bandmates contributing guitar solos, additional vocals and keyboards. For fans of Venom, Motörhead, Celtic Frost, Bathory, Sabbat, Root, Törr, Zemial, Saint Vitus, Malokarpatan.