Arc Of Life - Arc Of Life | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Life Has a Way
2. Talking with Siri
3. You Make It Real
4. Until Further Notice
5. The Magic of It All
6. Just in Sight
7. I Want to Know You Better
8. Locked Down
9. Therefore We Are
10. The End Game

More Info:

New progressive rock supergroup featuring three members of the current YES line-up, vocalist Jon Davison, bassist/vocalist Billy Sherwood, and drummer Jay Schellen, as well as Dave Kerzner (ex-Sound of Contact) on keyboards and Jimmy Haun on guitars.