Terra Odium - Ne Plus Ultra | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Ne Plus Ultra
Artist: Terra Odium
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 06/11/2021
UPC: 8024391112427

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)

More Info:

Terra Odium is a new progressive metal act comprised primarily of well-known musicians from the Norwegian metal scene. The creative force of the band is vocalist/guitarist Oyvind Hægeland (Spiral Architect, ex-Arcturus) and guitarist Bollie Fredriksen, who previously played together in Manitou and released the prog-metal masterpiece 'Entrance' in the mid-'90s. In Terra Odium, they are joined by drummer Asgeir Mickelson (Spiral Architect, Veil Of Secrets, ex-Ihsahn, ex-Borknagar), the well-known bassist Steve Di Giorgio (Testament, Death) and Jon Phipps (Dragonforce, Moonspell, Angra) who adds orchestrations and synthesizers. Special guest Kjetil Nordhus (Tristania) also contributes deep operatic voices that heighten (or perhaps deepen) the mood of the songs.