House Of Shakira - Lint Xxv [Remastered] [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Morning Over Morocco
2. Lint
3. Method Of Madness
4. No. 8
5. Who's Lying Now
6. Elephant Gun
7. Our Love Was Good
8. The Story The Same
9. Canned Laughter
10. Remember
11. Everything's Fine
12. Morning Over Morocco
13. Lint
14. Method Of Madness
15. No. 8
16. Who's Lying Now
17. Elephant Gun
18. Our Love Was Good
19. The Story The Same
20. Canned Laughter
21. Remember
22. Everything's Fine

More Info:

Double vinyl LP reissue of Swedish rockers House of Shakira's debut album, Lint. This reissue marks the album's 25th Anniversary and is remastered by guitarist Mats Hallstensson. In addition to a remaster of the original album, the reissue features a never-before released version of the full album featuring lead vocals by the band's original singer, Mikael Eriksson. Eriksson recorded the album and then departed the band before it was released, so the band re-recorded Lint with then new vocalist, Andreas Eklund. That version is what was released and what the public knows to be the band's debut album, Lint.