Graham Bonnet - Day Out In Nowhere [Limited Edition White LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Imposter
2. Twelve Steps To Heaven
3. Brave New World (ft. Roy Z)
4. Uncle John
5. Day Out In Nowhere
6. The Sky Is Alive
7. Davidís Mom
8. When Weíre Asleep (ft. Mike Tempesta, John Tempesta)
9. Itís Just A Frickiní Song (ft. Don Airey)
10. Jester (ft. Jeff Loomis)
11. Suzy (Orchestra)

More Info:

On Graham Bonnet Band's new studio album, "Day Out In Nowhere", Graham Bonnet is joined by long-time bandmates Beth-Ami Heavenstone (bass) and Conrado Pesinato (guitar), as well as keyboardist Alessandro Bertoni and drummer Shane Gaalaas. "Day Out In Nowhere" also sees performance and co-writing guest appearances from Jeff Loomis (Arch Enemy, Nevermore), John Tempesta (The Cult, White Zombie), Mike Tempesta (Powerman5000), Roy Z (Halford, Bruce Dickinson) and Don Airey (Deep Purple, Rainbow), to name a few.