All My Shadows - Eerie Monsters | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Eerie Monsters
Artist: All My Shadows
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 02/17/2023
UPC: 8024391129623

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

All My Shadows is a quintet founded in 2020 by Vanden Plas members Stephan Lill (guitarist) and Andy Kuntz (vocals). This is their debut album and is a sonic departure from the prog metal they are known for with their main band, as All My Shadows is a more melodic hard rock affair. Keyboardist Markus Teske, bassist Franky R., who has played with renowned guitarist Michael Schenker, among others, and drummer Andreas Lill, also of Vanden Plas, round out the line-up.