Magnus Karlsson's Free Fall - Hunt The Flame (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

2023 release, the fourth installment of Magnus Karlsson's Free Fall ongoing melodic metal musical series. Multi-talented Swedish guitarist/songwriter/producer has assembled a killer cast of incredible lead vocalists to lend their talents: James Durbin (Durbin, Cleanbreak), Michael Eriksen (Circus Maximus), Girish Pradhan (Girish And The Chronicles), Terje Haroy (Pryamaze), Jake E (Cyhra), Alexander Strandell (Art Nation, Crowne), & more.