L.A. Guns - Black Diamonds [Limited Edition LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. You Betray
2. Wrong About You
3. Diamonds
4. Babylon
5. Shame
6. Shattered Glass
7. Gonna Lose
8. Got It Wrong
9. Lowlife
10. Crying
11. Like a Drug

More Info:

"Black Diamonds" sees L.A. Guns continuing on the same inspiring sonic journey that they've been on with their most recent studio albums since the reunion of original members Tracii Guns (guitar) and Phil Lewis (vocals). With no interest in solely revisiting their '80s glam metal origins, the 21st century L.A. Guns is at once familiar, but also an evolution. The grit, anger, and danger that they always had remains, while their '70s hard rock influences shine through.