Night Ranger - 40 Years & A Night (Contemporary Youth Orchestra) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Night Ranger - 40 Years & A Night (Contemporary Youth Orchestra)
40 Years & A Night (Contemporary Youth Orchestra)
Artist: Night Ranger
Format: Vinyl


Label: Frontiers Music SRL
Rel. Date: 10/20/2023
UPC: 8024391136454

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. (You Can Still) Rock In America
3. Four In The Morning
4. Sing Me Away
5. Call My Name
6. Sentimental Street
7. High Road
8. Night Ranger
9. Goodbye
10. When You Close Your Eyes
11. Don't Tell Me You Love Me
12. Sister Christian

More Info:

Night Ranger had a one of a kind performance at the Key Bank State Theatre in Cleveland on November 9th 2022 as they performed their entire show with the Contemporary Youth Orchestra. CYO is made up of 90+ musicians aged 12 to 18, representing more than 40 schools in Ohio. It has grown to include a full orchestra, wind, string and percussion ensembles. The students performed alongside Night Ranger on all 15 of their songs this night.