Frozen Crown - Winterbane | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Embrace the Night
2. Towards the Sun
3. Far Beyond
4. The Lone Stranger
5. Crown Eternal
6. The Water Dancer
7. Angels in Disguise (Feat Federica Lanna)
8. Night Crawler
9. Tales of the Forest
10. Blood on the Snow

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Winterbane sees Frozen Crown amplifying the classic heavy and power metal components of their sound and toning down the symphonic influences even more, resulting in an aggressive and monolithic album thanks to the tasteful riffs and guitar leads of mastermind and songwriter Federico Mondelli and the astonishing female vocals provided by talented singer Giada Jade Etro. Winterbane broadens Frozen Crown's musical landscape while keeping intact an uncommon taste for haunting melodies and catchy refrains.