Six Foot Six - Beggar's Hill [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Raise the Dead
2. Tears
3. Voices Inside
4. Beggar's Hill
5. Analog Man
6. Riding the Tide
7. Fire Will Burn
8. The Prodigy (A Templar's Tale Pt. 1)
9. The Siege (A Templar's Tale Pt. 2)
10. The Homecoming (A Templar's Tale Pt. 3)

More Info:

Six Foot Six - Beggar's Hill / Pure anthemic heavy metal at it's best: 'Beggar's Hill' is the third Six Foot Six record and the most coherent of their works until this date. Influenced by classic bands such as Iron Maiden, Judas Priest and Metallica, it's a guitar and vocal melody-driven album, but still with a powerful up-to-date sound. The catchy songs take you on a melancholic journey through salt-beaten winding seaside cliffs, medieval battles, decrepitude and abandonment, cinematic glimpses and the general state of the world - a planet of war, love, pollution and wonders! All drums are tracked by the legendary Snowy Shaw, as a special guest, and he puts his unmistakable mark on the entire album.