Levon Vincent - Fabric 63: Levon Vincent [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Fabric 63: Levon Vincent [Import]
Artist: Levon Vincent
Format: CD


Catalog: FABRIC125
Rel. Date: 06/19/2012
UPC: 802560012529

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Earth Calls Joey Anderson 5:19
2. Blaze (Do Dah Dab Mix) DJ Jus-Ed 5:28
3. Intrinsic Motivation JM de Frias 4:43
4. Stereo Systems Levon Vincent 3:58
5. Polar Bear Levon Vincent 2:56
6. Times Like This DJ Qu 5:18
7. Fear Levon Vincent 8:19
8. Double-Jointed Sex Freak II Levon Vincent 5:45
9. Hydrine Joey Anderson 4:16 1
10. Tyson Anthony Parasole 3:30 1
11. The End Levon Vincent 5:46 1
12. Blacklight Black Jazz Consortium 4:01 1
13. Early Reflections Levon Vincent 4:27 1
14. Rainstorm II Levon Vincent 6:40 1
15. Far Away (Atmospheric Pass) Black Jazz Consortium 3:41