Jeremiah Fraites - Piano Piano [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Departure
2. Chilly
3. Tokyo
4. Maggie
5. Nearsighted
6. Dreams
7. Possessed
8. An Air That Kills
9. Simplest of Matters
10. Pyromaniac
11. Arrival
12. Lullaby

More Info:

The Lumineers co-founder, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist Jeremiah Fraites' solo debut album Piano Piano will release on January 22nd through Dualtone Records. A collection of songs that's been in the works for the better part of a decade, Piano Piano features gorgeous, intimate piano-centric instrumental songs capturing Fraites' reflective moments from his Denver home.