The Lumineers - The Lumineers: 10th Anniversary Edition [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

The Lumineers - The Lumineers: 10th Anniversary Edition [2LP]
The Lumineers: 10th Anniversary Edition [2LP]
Artist: The Lumineers
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 02/03/2023
UPC: 803020238213

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Flowers in Your Hair
2. Classy Girls
3. Submarines
4. Ho Hey
5. Slow It Down
6. Stubborn Love
7. Big Parade
8. Charlie Boy
9. Flapper Girl
10. Morning Song
11. Ain't Nobody's Problem
12. This Must Be the Place (Naïve Melody)
13. Elouise
14. Darlene
15. Slow It Down (Live)
16. Scotland

More Info:

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded edition featuring 6 tracks previously unreleased on vinyl, new liner notes, and all-new packaging with exclusive behind the scenes photos. The Lumineers' breakout debut album captured hearts of fans and critics worldwide in 2012, leading to two Grammy-award nominations and a #2 Billboard chart peak. It features the hit singles "Ho Hey" "Stubborn Love" and "Submarines."