Abraham Alexander - Sea/Sons [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Xavier
2. Knee Deep
3. Tears Run Dry
4. DÉJA Vu
5. Stay
6. Blood Under the Bridge
7. Heart of Gold
8. Today
9. Eye Can See
10. Bella Dawn
11. Amen

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Singer-songwriter Abraham Alexander's highly anticipated debut album. Features guest appearances from Mavis Staples and Gary Clark, Jr. Includes the single "Tears Run Dry".