flipturn - Shadowglow | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

flipturn - Shadowglow
Artist: flipturn
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 03/03/2023
UPC: 803020248427

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Fall
2. Playground
3. Whales
4. Sad Disco
5. Brooklyn Baby
6. Halfway
7. In Consideration
8. Goddamn
9. Hollow
10. Burn
11. Weepy Woman
12. Take Care
13. Space Cowboy
14. Orbit

More Info:

2023 release. In the time since 2015, Flipturn has mushroomed to reaches far beyond the walls of the Fernandina Beach garage they first practiced in. Built up by Dillon Basse (lead vocals/rhythm guitar), Tristan Duncan (lead guitar), Madeline Jarman (bass), Mitch Fountain (synth), and Devon VonBalson (drums), the band is walking proof that the DIY approach is still alive and well in the modern music world. Growing up and maturing as musicians in a way that can only be done by spending years on the road together, Flipturn is primed to usher in the era of their debut full-length album.