Michael Kaeshammer - Turn It Up | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Turn It Up
2. Never Knew What Love Was
3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
4. One More Time
5. Sweepin' The Floor
6. My Valentine
7. Ain't Got Nothin' On You
8. Would You Please
9. It Will Always Be You

More Info:

2023 release from the acclaimed pianist and vocalist. Michael Kaeshammer has invested a lot - countless hours at the keyboard, hundreds of recordings, thousands of live performances, millions of miles in the air and on the road - all in pursuit of a mastery of 12 notes across 88 keys. Kaeshammer is now pushing firmly into the realm of pop crossover as exemplified with Turn It Up. This 10-track collection finds Kaeshammer building on his mastery of the keyboard with deft and dynamic tinges of modern pop. The result is simultaneously his most ambitious and accessible offering to date, it's songs and stories both instantly engaging yet deserving of a deep, disarming dive.