Mayhem - De Mysteries Dom Sathanas (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Funeral Fog
2. Freezing Moon
3. Cursed in Eternity
4. Pagan Fears
5. Life Eternal
6. From the Dark Past
7. Buried By Time ; Dust
8. De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas

More Info:

"De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas" was the first full-length studio album by the Norwegian black metal band Mayhem - Now available as a Music Cassette! Songwriting began in 1987, but due to the suicide of vocalist Per "Dead" Ohlin and the murder of guitarist Oystein "Euronymous" Aarseth, the album's release was delayed until May 1994. de Mysteriis Dom Sathanas is widely considered one of the most influential black metal albums of all time.