Right Said Fred - Singles (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Singles (Uk)
Artist: Right Said Fred
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 06/09/2023
UPC: 803341588240

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. I'm Too Sexy
2. Don't Talk Just Kiss
3. Deeply Dippy
4. Love For All Seasons (Acoustic Version)
5. Those Simple Things (Acoustic Version)
6. Bumped (Acoustic Version)
7. Living On A Dream
8. You're My Mate
9. Stand Up
10. I Love My Car
11. You're The Best Thing About Christmas
12. Tide
13. Good Times Everybody
14. We're All Criminals
15. Godsend
16. Only When We La La Love - Live
17. Do Ya Feel - Live
18. Godsend - SIREN- SIREN DnB Remix
19. I'm Too Sexy - DeSchoWieda - Karpool Mix
20. Spiritual War

More Info:

One of the most iconic and successful acts in British music history finally see all their hits released in one fantastic collection. All the faves are here 'I'm Too Sexy', 'Deeply Dippy', 'Don't Talk Just Kiss' and many more.