Right Said Fred - Singles [Colored Vinyl] (Ofgv) (Red) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I'm Too Sexy
2. Don't Talk Just Kiss
3. Deeply Dippy
4. Love for All Seasons (Acoustic Version)
5. Those Simple Things (Acoustic Version)
6. Bumped (Acoustic Version)
7. Living on a Dream
8. You're My Mate
9. Stand Up
10. I Love My Car
11. You're the Best Thing About Christmas
12. Tide
13. Good Times Everybody
14. We're All Criminals
15. Godsend
16. Only When We la la Love - Live
17. Do Ya Feel - Live
18. Godsend - Siren- Siren DNB Remix
19. I'm Too Sexy - Deschowieda - Karpool Mix
20. Spiritual War

More Info:

RE-PRINT!! Limited edition 140 gram TRANSPARENT RED VINYL double LP