Bob Marley - Diamonds Are Forever 2 | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Diamonds Are Forever 2
Artist: Bob Marley
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 04/09/2021
UPC: 803343218220

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. My Cup
2. Treat You Right
3. Duppy Conqueror
4. Fussin' ; Fightin'
5. Put It on
6. There She Goes
7. All in One
8. Keep on Moving
9. Stand Alone
10. Cheer Up
11. How Many Times
12. Memphis
13. Almighty
14. Go Tell It on the Mountain
15. No Sympathy
16. Can't You See
17. Riding High
18. Corner Stone
19. Soul Captive
20. Small Axe
21. Do It Twice
22. Rainbow Country
23. Soul Rebel
24. 400 Years

More Info:

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. Bob Marley is notable not only as the man who put reggae on the global map but one of the 20th century's most important and influential cultural icons. Marley's music continues to inspire generation upon generation, as his legacy lives on through his message of love, justice, and unity, a sentiment needed now more than ever. The second of two double vinyl LP installments, Diamonds Are Forever Vol. 2 collects 24 more timeless anthems from the transcendent performer including "Soul Rebel," "Small Axe," "Put It On," "Duppy Conqueror," "Stand Alone" and "Fussin' and Fightin'" among many more!