Eric Clapton - Historic Recordings Vol. 2 | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Historic Recordings Vol. 2
Artist: Eric Clapton
Format: Vinyl


Label: LTVL
Rel. Date: 03/26/2021
UPC: 803343232493

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Baby What's Wrong
2. Mr. You're A Better Man Than I
3. Choker (w/ Jimmy Page)
4. Honey Your Hips
5. West Coast Idea
6. I Wish You Would
7. Freight Loader (w/ Jimmy Page)
8. Snake Drive
9. Jeff's Blues 1
10. Smokestack Lightning 1
11. Bye-Bye Bird 1
12. Take It Easy Baby 1
13. Out On The Water Coast 1
14. Pontiac Blues 1
15. Twenty-Three Hours 1
16. Do The Weston 1
17. The River Rhine 1
18. Mister Downchild

More Info:

Historic Recordings Vol. 2 gathers eighteen more rare recordings of legendary guitarist Eric Clapton performing his first love, the blues, across a deluxe double vinyl LP-set complete with collaborations with The Yardbirds, Jimmy Page and Sonny Boy Williamson.