Com Truise - In Decay Too (Synthetic Storm) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Zeta
2. Compress-Fuse
3. Chemical Legs
4. Reciprocity
5. She Melts
6. Trying Times for the Indirect
7. I Dream (For You)
8. Surf
9. Galactic Melt
10. Post Hawaii
11. Peach (6809)
12. False Ascendancy
13. Constant Fracture
14. Trajectory ^1.15

More Info:

Double colored vinyl LP pressing. In Decay is a compilation album by American electronic musician Seth Haley's project Com Truise, originally released in 2012. The record is a collection of tracks that, before it's release, were only available as demos found on Haley's internet mixtape series Komputer Kasts and his SoundCloud account. These early tracks, some of which were produced before the release of Cyanide Sisters (2010), showcase Haley exploring an electropop funk music sound that would later come to define the Com Truise project.