Crushed - Extra Life - Poisonbloom [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Waterlily
2. Coil
3. Milksugar
4. Bedside
5. Respawn
6. Lorica

More Info:

Los Angeles dream pop duo Crushed sign to Ghostly International with the first vinyl pressing of their 2023 debut EP, paired with remixes from Real Lies and DJ Python. Pulling from Britpop, trip-hop, and electronica, extra life is the band's love letter to '90s radio. Now they've tapped two favorites for their riffs on the sound. Known for mutations of "deep reggaetón," DJ Python leans into the breakbeats and textures of "milksugar" for an even hazier, atmospheric feel. Extra life standout "waterlily" receives a rave-minded edit from Real Lies. The original crossed melancholic lyricism with dreamy drum breaks, and here the London dance duo enhances both, bumping the tempo into the red, adding their signature club prose overtop.