Ziggy Marley - Wild & Free | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Wild And Free
2. Forward To Love
3. It
4. Changes
5. Personal Revolution
6. Get Out Of Town
7. Roads Less Travelled
9. Welcome To The World
10. A Sign
11. Reggae In My Head
12. Elizabeth

More Info:

2011 project from Reggae torch bearer Ziggy Marley, featuring co-production from Don Was. Guest appearances by: Heavy D on "It", Woody Harrelson on "Wild and Free" and Ziggy's son Daniel Marley on "Changes" (co-written with Linda Perry).