Joe Bonamassa - Beacon Theatre: Live From New York [DVD] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. 72nd St. Subway Blues
2. Slow Train
3. Cradle Rock
4. When the Fire Hits the Sea
5. Midnight Blues
6. Dust Bowl
7. The River
8. I'll Take Care of You
9. Sinner's Prayer 1
10. You Better Watch Yourself 1
11. Steal Your Heart Away 1
12. Bird on a Wire 1
13. Down Around My Place 1
14. I Know a Place 1
15. Blue and Evil 1
16. Walk in My Shadows 1
17. Fire and Water 1
18. Mountain Time 1
19. Young Man Blues 2
20. If Heartaches Were Nickels 2
21. Woke Up Dreaming 2
22. A Friend Stops By 2
23. A Busker's Tale 2
24. Photo Gallery

More Info:

Double DVD edition includes a second DVD that features bonus material. 2012 live release from the internationally renowned guitar superstar. Special guests include vocal powerhouse Beth Hart, legendary singer/songwriter John Hiatt and classic rock star Paul Rodgers. Produced and directed by Kevin Shirley (Led Zeppelin, Black Crowes, Aerosmith, Black Country Communion), the performance was filmed in HD with 14 cameras and 5.1 Dolby Digital surround sound and captures the magnetism and might Bonamassa showcases as a performer.


1:  72nd St. Subway Blues
2:  Slow Train
3:  Cradle Rock
4:  When The Fire Hits The Sea
5:  Midnight Blues

6:  Dust Bowl
7:  The River
8:  I'll Take Care Of You  (w/ Beth Hart)
9:  Sinner's Prayer  (w/ Beth Hart)
10:  You Better Watch Yourself
11:  Steal Your Heart Away
12:  Bird On A Wire
13:  Down Around My Place  (w/ John Hiatt)
14:  I Know A Place  (w/ John Hiatt)
15:  Blue And Evil
16:  Walk In My Shadows  (w/ Paul Rodgers)
17:  Fire And Water  (w/ Paul Rodgers) 
18:  Mountain Time
19:  Young Man Blues


No part of this site,, may be reproduced in whole or in part in any manner without the permission of Record Store Day.

For participation and sponsorship opportunites, please email Se sei un negozio di dischi o un brand e vuoi partecipare al Record Store Day manda una mail a:
  • Copyright © RECORD STORE DAY
  • Website Platform bya cura di Broadtime