Capossela, Vinicio - Tredici Canzoni Urgenti | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Il Bene Rifugio
2. All You Can Eat
3. La Parte Del Torto
4. Staffette in Bicicletta
5. Sul Divano Occidentale
6. Gloria All'archibugio
7. Ariosto Governatore
8. La Crociata Dei Bambini
9. La Cattiva Educazione
10. Minorità
11. Cha Cha Cahf Della Pozzanghera
12. Il Tempo Dei Regali
13. Con I Tasti Che CI Abbiamo

More Info:

It's called Thirteen urgent songs and the new album by Vinicio Capossela. Thirteen new songs that arise from the need to deal with the most stringent problems of a world in which everything, including emotion, has been housed in and where the worst of catastrophes is breaking down: war, with all the corollary of poisoning, of simplification, of inflation, of frustrating every "cultural" effort (a topic well anticipated by the first of the urgent songs, The children's crusade, a song against all wars).