Lord Infamous & Ii Tone - Helloween (Remastered) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Helltro
2. Helloween - II Tone, Lord Infamous ; Satan
3. Hot - Mac Montese, Lord Infamous, II Tone
4. When Angels Cry - T-Rock, Mac Montese, II Tone, Mr. 4Twenty, Yung Madness, Lord Infamous
5. Devil Skit
6. The Devil Made Me Do It - C-Mob, II Tone, Lord Infamous
7. Til Death - Lord Infamous
8. Satanism

More Info:

Black Rain Entertainment presents the remixed and remastered version of Helloween by Lord Infamous & II Tone. This release features appearances from T-Rock, C-Mob, Mac Montese, Mr. 4Twenty and more.