Watusi - Deluxe 2LP 180gm Green & Orange Vinyl, Incl. CD | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Watusi - Deluxe 2LP 180gm Green & Orange Vinyl, Incl. CD


Label: Proper Records Uk
Rel. Date: 04/19/2024
UPC: 805520240840

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. So Long, Baby
2. Click Click
3. Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah
4. Let Him Have It
5. Gazebo
6. Shake It
7. Spangle
8. It's a Gas
9. Swimming Polls, Movie Stars
10. Big Rat
11. Catwoman
12. Hot Pants
13. Le Bikini
14. Flame on
15. Him or Me (What's It Gonna Be?)
16. Jumper Clown
17. It's a Gas (Acoustic Version)
18. Bubbles
19. Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah (Alternate Version)
20. Spangle (Alternate Version)
21. Gazebo (Alternate Version)
22. So Long, Baby (Alternate Version)
23. It's a Gas (Single Version)
24. CD: Includes All Tracks Above

More Info:

The fourth album from the legendary Leeds-based indie institution The Wedding Present - For this 30th anniversary edition the original album is augmented by a second LP of contemporary non-album tracks and alternative versions - Each LP is pressed onto high quality 180g coloured vinyl (Green Vinyl / Orange Vinyl) and is presented in a gatefold sleeve - Also included is a CD containing all 23 tracks from across the 2LPs.