Tim Finn - At [Colored Vinyl] (Purp) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. The Sea Holds the Memory
2. My Regeneration
3. Bundle of Their Dreams
4. Everything Twice
5. Save Me a Weekend
6. Three Sheep Grazing
7. Best Fun Time for Ages
8. It's Family
9. The Happiness Index
10. Rock N Roll Star

More Info:

Celebrated songwriter Tim Finn - Split Enz and Crowded House - releases the eagerly awaited new studio album AT in LP, CD and digital formats. The album was written and recorded with Andy White, with whom Tim first collaborated as two-thirds of ALT, on the 1995 album Altitude, a venture which also featured Liam O MaonlaĆ­, of The Hothouse Flowers (the 'L' of the ALT acronym). It was a 2019 Irish magazine interview with Liam that sparked the two into reviving a partnership that still had plenty of creative mileage. With Liam opting to sit this one out the pair decided to continue the unfinished business as a duo. Mixed by John Leckie, the legendary producer behind The Stone Roses' era-defining debut and classic new wave LPs by Magazine, XTC and Simple Minds, AT builds on the strengths of it's predecessor by embracing an even more dramatic sonic sweep. There are layers of lush multi-tracking with strings arranged by Berlin-based composer Jonathan Dreyfus. The resulting album is a remarkable pooling of resources, dominated by melodic, uplifting story-songs - it will not disappoint! The LP is released on purple vinyl.