Mountain - Live In Texas [Colored Vinyl] (Red) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Theme from An Imaginary Western
2. Sunshine of Your Love
3. Politician
4. Crossroads
5. Blowin' in the Wind
6. Mississippi Queen
7. Nantucket Sleigh Ride

More Info:

Mountain were originally formed in 1969 by Leslie West, Corky Laing and Felix Pappalardi as the American answer to Cream. Their debut single 'Mississippi Queen' reached number 21 in the billboard charts in 1970 and is featured here on this live set, as well as their versions of Cream classics 'Crossroads', 'Politician' and 'Sunshine of Your Love'. Replacing Felix Pappalardi on bass guitar is Richie Scarlet who also played with Ace Frehley of Kiss fame. This is a limited edition release on red vinyl - 500 copies only!