Gov't Mule - Deepest End Vol 2 - Blue Vinyl | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Deepest End Vol 2 - Blue Vinyl
Artist: Gov't Mule
Format: Vinyl


Label: Retroworld
Rel. Date: 07/01/2022
UPC: 805772111516

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Beautifully Broken
2. Time To Confess
3. Banks Of The Deep End
4. 30/20 Blues
5. Goin' Down
6. Slow Happy Boys
7. I Shall Return
8. Trying Not To Fall
9. Drivin' Rain
10. Soulshine

More Info:

Gov't Mule is an American Southern rock jam band formed in 1994 as a side project of The Allman Brothers Band by guitarist Warren Haynes and bassist the late Allen Woody. The band released their debut album Gov't Mule in 1995, and have since released an additional nine studio albums, plus numerous live releases. This is Volume 2 of a two volume release taken from a 6 hour long concert at New Orleans's Saenger Theatre. Twenty Five guests including thirteen bass players join Warren Haynes (guitar/vocals) and Matt Abts (Drums) in what has been described as one of the great live albums of all time. Among the list of guests are Jack Casady (Jefferson Airplane & Hot Tuna), Bela Fleck (The Dirty Dozen Brass Band), Sonny Landreth, Jason Newsted (Ozzy Osbourne & Metallica), George Porter Jnr (The Meters), Mike Gordon (Phish), Roger Glover (Deep Purple), Bernie Worrell (Parliament & Funkadelic), David Hidalgo (Los Lobos) and Art Neville (Neville Brothers).This release is a limited edition on blue vinyl - 500 copies only