Jefferson Starship - B.B. King's Blues Club New York 2000 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

B.B. King's Blues Club New York 2000
Artist: Jefferson Starship
Format: CD


Label: Retroworld
Rel. Date: 05/06/2022
UPC: 805772642522

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Crown of Creation
2. Caroline
3. JPP McStep B Blues
4. Good Shepherd
5. Lather
6. Borderlands
7. Planes
8. Miracles
9. Atlanta Lady
10. Martha
11. The Bag I'm in
12. Eskimo Blue Day
13. Greasy Heart
14. Count on Me
15. Diana Part One
16. Volunteers
17. Comin' Back to Me
18. Fat Angel
19. St. Charles
20. Won't You Try/Saturday Afternoon
21. Today
22. Triad
23. Sketches of China
24. Only One You
25. Summer of Love
26. Your Mind Has Left Your Body
27. Diana Part Two
28. Shadowlands
29. Hey Frederick
30. 3/5THS of a Mile in 10 Seconds
31. All Fly Away
32. Plastic Fantastic Lover
33. The Ballad of You ; Me ; Pooneil
34. Have You Seen the Saucers?
35. It's No Secret

More Info:

Jefferson Starship grew out of the San Francisco band Jefferson Airplane. They released their debut album Dragonfly in early 1974 and since that time the band has enjoyed massive success on the world stage both with albums and concert appearances. The band has a large archive of live recordings made over the years. This fantastic value recording released at mid-price is a 3CD set sourced from an appearance at legendary blues guitarist BB King's club in New York across two days in October 2000. It features the line up of Paul Kantner (vocals, 12-string acoustic guitars), Marty Balin (vocals, acoustic guitar), Diana Mangano (vocals), Mark "Slick" Aguilar (vocals, electric lead guitar) and Chris Smith (keyboards) performing material from both Jefferson Airplane and Jefferson Starship including. Crown Of Creation, Eskimo Blue Day, Lather, Volunteers, Plastic Fantastic Lover (Jefferson Airplane), Caroline, Miracles, and Count On Me (Jefferson Starship).