Joe Perry - Sweetzerland Manifesto Mkii [Limited Edition Opaque Purple LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Fortunate One
2. Quake
3. I'll Do Happiness
4. Aye Aye Aye
5. Man with a Golden Arm
6. Time Will Tell
7. I Wanna Roll
8. Suck It Up
9. Goes His Own Way
10. Won't Let Me Go

More Info:

Limited opaque purple colored vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release from the legendary Aerosmith guitarist. Sweetzerland Manifesto features 11 hard-rocking original songs from the legendary Aerosmith guitarist. Joining Perry is a Murderers Row of some of the baddest names in rock, including Robin Zander (Cheap Trick), who sings on the single "Aye, Aye, Aye", David Johansen (New York Dolls), and Terry Reid. Even world-famous actor Johnny Depp gets in on the action, playing drums on "Eve Of Destruction".