Duran Duran - All You Need Is Now | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. All You Need Is Now
2. Blame the Machines
3. Being Followed
4. Leave a Light on
5. Safe (In the Heat of the Moment)
6. Girl Panic!
7. The Man Who Stole a Leopard
8. Runway Runaway
9. Before the Rain 1
10. Mediterranea 1
11. Too Bad You're So Beautiful 1
12. Runaway Runaway 1
13. Return to Now 1
14. Before the Rain

More Info:

2011 release, the 13th album from the British Pop vets. Starting out in the late Spring of 2009, at Sphere Studios in London, this much-anticipated Duran/Mark Ronson union flourished, as writing and recording began on an exciting new body of work, which Ronson has boldly stated is the imaginary follow up to Rio that never was.