Duran Duran - All You Need Is Now | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. All You Need Is Now
2. Blame the Machines
3. Being Followed
4. Leave a Light on
5. Safe (In the Heat of the Moment)
6. Girl Panic!
7. A Diamond in the Mind
8. The Man Who Stole a Leopard
9. Other People's Lives 1
10. Mediterranea 1
11. Too Bad You're So Beautiful 1
12. Runaway Runaway 1
13. Return to Now 1
14. Before the Rain 1
15. Networker Nation 1
16. The Making of All You Need Is Now 1
17. All You Need Is... Mark Ronson 1
18. The Art of Clunie Reid 1
19. On Set at the Photoshoot 2
20. All You Need Is Now [Official Music Video] 2
21. Behind the Scenes at the Video Shoot 2
22. Track By Track


Deluxe ed.
Incl. Bonus dvd

More Info:

Deluxe Edition. With DVD. The deluxe edition of all you need is now features a bonus track and a bonus DVD.